This Is Our Vice Vinyl Bundle

More Views

This Is Our Vice Vinyl Bundle

Availability: In stock

Album Bundle including both the clear and transparent This Is Our Vice vinyl.
The 5 year anniversary re-release includes a never released before track that is only available on this limited run of vinyl.

Each purchase comes with a digital download of This Is Our Vice

Tracklising -

Side A
1. Sun
2. I Can’t Save You
3. It Kills Me
4. Come On Mess Me Up
5. I’m On Fire
6. Only Friend

Side B
7. Runner
8. I Don’t Love My Baby
9. I Feel Bad Now
10. Vice
11. Stay (bonus track)
12. Future (exclusive bonus track)