This Is Our Vice Deluxe Bundle

More Views

This Is Our Vice Deluxe Bundle

Availability: In stock

Cub Sport This Is Our Vice 5 year anniversary re-release which includes a never released before track that is only available on this limited run of vinyl.

This bundles includes both the clear and transparent This Is Our Vice Vinyl, TIOV pink short sleeve tee, TIOV OS vintage wash longslvee puff print tee.

Each purchase comes with a digital download of This Is Our Vice

Tracklising -

Side A
1. Sun
2. I Can’t Save You
3. It Kills Me
4. Come On Mess Me Up
5. I’m On Fire
6. Only Friend

Side B
7. Runner
8. I Don’t Love My Baby
9. I Feel Bad Now
10. Vice
11. Stay (bonus track)
12. Future (exclusive bonus track)

* Required Fields